19
Jul
07

Harry Potter pages pics – real or fake?

Personally, I don’t really buy the story. The security surrounding this book is huge, I don’t think that someone can just hack someone’s computer at Bloomsbury’s and photograph the pages just like that. If that would be possible, I guess it would have happened long before, when the other books came out. Plus, there were only a few people who had access to the entire book as a preview.

In another forum I read that someone identified the camera’s registration number, so the guy who took the pics can be traced back – which would speak for the pics being really of the new book. Man, if that is true, and they find him, he is in a world of crap! And rightly so, I would think – why spoil the fun for so many million of people? He deserves what he’s got coming, if you ask me.

1 Response to “Harry Potter pages pics – real or fake?”


  1. 1 sedha
    July 26, 2007 at 5:06 am

    UPDATE:yeah, I admit it, I wasdead wrong. It was no fake.


Leave a Reply

